Shipping: $50.00 away from free shipping!

Pride of the Buckeyes Volume 2 CD

In Stock
Sale price
Sale: $16.00
Regular price
Quantity must be 1 or more
Add to Wishlist

Earn 16 Yards with the Conrads Club
The Pride of the Buckeyes has twenty-seven tracks of The Best Band in the Land:
  • Buckeye Battle Cry
  • Hang on Sloopy
  • Neutron Man
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Let it Be and Hey Jude
  • Ride of the Valkyries and Overture to Carmen
  • Nessun Dorma
  • Prelude to Act III of Lohengrin
  • A Night in Tunisia
  • Manteca
  • Jungle Boogie
  • What is Hip?
  • Amazing Grace
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Hometown Hymn
  • No Business Like Show Business
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Volare
  • Birth of the Blues
  • My Way and New York, New York
  • Come Sail Away
  • William Tell Overture
  • The Pines of the Appian Way
  • Fanfare for a New Era
  • Across the Field
  • Le Regiment
  • Campus Chimes and Carmen Ohio


      Released in 2005. 
      Director: Dr. Jon R. Woods

      Size Chart